Community Search
Committees
Share |

 

2018 - 2019 COMMITTEES      

 Public Relations

Standing Committees

Chairman
Members

 

 

Annual Meeting

Teeple Hill

thill@shupesurvey.com 

 

 

Education

 

Phillip O. Brown

phillipobrown@gmail.com

 

 

 

Interprofessional Cooperation

 

Grant Shepherd
gshepherd@gsasurveying.com

 

 

Council of Past Presidents

Phillip Roberts

Legislative

Spence Johnson

 shj@wellstonassoc.com

 


 

 

Membership & Chapter Development

Tom Hurley

tomhurley2468@gmail.com

 

 

Trig Star

Jim Anderson

jima@frontiernet.net

 

 

Monument Protection
and Restoration

Proposed Bylaw Change

 

 

State Board of Registration

 
Phillip O. Brown 
 

 

Survey Standards
State
Manual

Roger Purell

rcpurcell@georgiasouthern.edu

 

 

                        Public Relations
              
VACANT
 

SPECIAL

COMMITTEES 

Chairman

Members

Additional

Members

 

                   Newsletter

 Ginger Jones

ginger_samsog@att.net


 
               Constitution & Bylaws

Chad Carpenter
cwc400@yahoo.com

 

 
                    Plat and Mapping

Roger Purcell
rpurcell@georgiasouthern.edu

 

                        Scholarship

Bobby Long
rclong@southernco.com

 
                        GIS

Lonnie Sears
lsears@egps.net


Pete Sanchez
 
SAMSOG Education Foundation
                  SAMSEF

Greg Johnson
greg@johnsonco.net

 Trent Turk
Jim Anderson
Bobby Long
Tracy Foran

Mark Russell

        Website Management

Pete Sanchez
pjsanchez.cad@gmail.com

 

    Certified Survey Technician

Stan Wilson
swilson@egps.net

 
                        P.E.E.R.

Rodney Tenery
rodneytenery@bellsouth.net

 
  

more Calendar

7/19/2018 » 7/21/2018
2018 ANNUAL MEETING & SUMMER CONVENTION

1/17/2019 » 1/18/2019
2019 Technical Seminar

Featured Members

Contact Us

SAMSOG
P.O. Box 778
Douglasville, GA30133-0778

TEL77-947-1767

EMAIL info@samsog.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal