Community Search
Committees
Share |

 

2019 - 2021 COMMITTEES      

 

 

Standing Committees

 

Chairman 

 

 

Annual Meeting

Teeple Hill
 
thill@shupesurvey.com 

 

 

Education

 

Grant Shepherd
gshepherd@gsasurveying.com

 

 

 

Interprofessional Cooperation

 

Grant Shepherd
gshepherd@gsasurveying.com

 

 


            

Council of Past                            Presidents

Dan Collins
dan.collins@land.engineering

Legislative

Spencer Johnson

 shj@wellstonassoc.com

 


 

 

Membership

Steve Payne

 Wspayne.mail@gmail.com

.mail 

 

 

 

 

Geospatial

Lonnie Sears

lsears@egps.net

 

State Board of Registration

 
Mark Lincoln 
 mlincoln@bellsouth.net
 

 

State Manual & Survey Standards

Roger Purcell
rcpurcell@georgiasouthern.edu

 

 

               Public Relations
              
Karie Colburn
kcolburngeoterrausa.net

 
       

SPECIAL

COMMITTEES 

Chairman

Members

Additional

Members

 

Georgia Land Surveyor
Magazine

 Ginger Jones
ginger_samsog@att.net

Micah Cardin
 
micah.cardin@land.engineering

 
          Constitution & Bylaws

Chad Carpenter
cwc400@yahoo.com

 

 
             Plat and Mapping

Roger Purcell
rpurcell@georgiasouthern.edu

 

                   Trig Star

Jim Anderson
jima@frontiernet.net

 
               P.E.E.R.

                   Rodney Tenery
      rodneytenery@bellsouth.net

 
       SAMSOG Education             Foundation (SAMSEF)

Trent Turk
 tturk@geosurvey.com

Byron Freeman
Jim Anderson
Bobby Long
Tracy Foran
Craig Baines
Jeff Keefe
Seth Perdue
Greg Johnson
        Website Management

Pete Sanchez
 
pjsanchez.cad@gmail.com

 

          Certified Survey                         Technician

Joshua Stice
 Jstice@atwell-group.com

 
                    

 

 
  

more Calendar

12/21/2019
Atlanta Chapter Meeting

1/16/2020 » 1/18/2020
2020 Technical Seminar

Contact Us

SAMSOG
P.O. Box 778
Douglasville, GA 30133-0778

TEL 770-947-1767

EMAIL info@samsog.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal