Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
Etowah Chapter Meeting
5/22/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, May 19, 2018

 
Board and General Membership Meeting
5/19/2018
Location: Macon, Georgia    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
Etowah & Atlanta Chapters Joint Meeting
3/27/2018
Location: Norcross    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, March 17, 2018

 
Board and General Membership Meeting
3/17/2018
Location: Macon, Georgia    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
Sothern Crescent Chapter Meeting
3/13/2018
Location: McDonough, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
ANNUAL TECHNICAL SEMINAR
1/18/2018 » 1/19/2018
Location: Duluth, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
ANNUAL TECHNICAL SEMINAR

Friday, December 22, 2017

 
Central Chapter Christmas Party
12/22/2017
Location: Macon, Georgia    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Monday, December 18, 2017

 
Etowah Chapter Meeting
12/18/2017
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Gwinnett Chapter Meeting
10/24/2017
Location: Lawrenceville, Georiga    Time: 6:45 PM
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Southern Crescent Chapter Meeting - DATE CHANGE
9/19/2017
Location: McDonough, Georgia    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 
BOARD and GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING
9/16/2017
Location: Macon, Georgia    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Joint Atlanta & Etowah Chapter Meeting - RESCHEDULED
8/17/2017
Location: Kennesaw, Georgia    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
Gwinnett Chapter Meeting
8/15/2017
Location: Norcross, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
Central Chapter Meeting
8/8/2017
Location: Macon, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
2017 Annual Meeting and Summer Convention
7/20/2017 » 7/22/2017
Location: Savannah, Georgia   
2017 Annual Meeting and Summer Convention
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
more Calendar

7/19/2018 » 7/21/2018
2018 ANNUAL MEETING & SUMMER CONVENTION

1/17/2019 » 1/18/2019
2019 Technical Seminar

Featured Members

Contact Us

SAMSOG
P.O. Box 778
Douglasville, GA30133-0778

TEL77-947-1767

EMAIL info@samsog.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal