Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

7/20/2017 » 7/22/2017
2017 Annual Meeting and Summer Convention

Committees
Share |

2016 - 2017 COMMITTEES

      

Standing Committees

Chairman
Members

Additional

Members

 

 

Annual Meeting

Dale Yawn

yawn2510@bellsouth.net

Teeple Hill

 

Education

 

Dan Collins

dan.collins@jacobs.com

 

 

 

Interprofessional Cooperation

 

Grant Shepherd

Josh Lewis, III

Josh Lewis, IV

 

Council of Past Presidents

Frank Gaddy

 

Finance

 

Legislative

Josh Lewis, III

 josh.lewis.iii@mindspring.com

 

 

 

Dean Olson

 

 

Membership & Chapter Development

Tom Hurley

tomhurley2468@gmail.com

 

 

Trig Star

Jim Anderson

jima@frontiernet.net

 

 

Monument Protection
and Restoration

Proposed Bylaw Change

 

 

State Board of Registration

 
Phillip O. Brown 
 

 

Survey Standards
State
Manual

Roger Purell

rcpurcell@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Scott North

 

SPECIAL

COMMITTEES 

Chairman

Members

Additional

Members

 

Mitch Lowery


 

Chad Carpenter
cwc400@yahoo.com

 

 

Roger Purcell
rpurcell@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Al Vedder
havedder@southernco.com

 

Lonnie Sears
lsears@egps.net


Pete Sanchez
 

Greg Johnson
greg@johnsonco.net

 Trent Turk
Jim Anderson
Al Vedder

Mark Russell

Pete Sanchez
pjsanchez.cad@gmail.com

 

Stan Wilson
swilson@egps.net

 

Rodney Tenery
rodneytenery@bellsouth.net

 
  

Sign In
Sign In securely

Sustaining Members